瑞戈Ruigor- 服务

产品支持

保修单:瑞戈(Ruigor)背包系列产品拥有长达五年的保修期(起于购买日) 如果在保修期间内,产品出现手工或材料上的问题,瑞戈(Ruigor)会帮助你维修或重新发送一个同等价值的背包给你。 但是瑞戈(Ruigor)保修单保修内容并不包括正常使用所带来的磨损,意外损坏有或者错误使用瑞戈(Ruigor)产品所带来的损伤。 请点击以下按钮以获取更多信息和保修索赔。
稍后,我们将会为大家更新产品的使用说明和产品保养指引。 同时,请浏览产品说明或有任何问题欢迎大家随时与我们联系。
Background

哪里购买

您能在许多线上平台找到我们的产品。
Background

瑞士军刀瑞戈Ruigor的经销商网络还在继续扩充中

留下您的联系地址,如果有与您地址相近的瑞戈(Ruigor)商店,我们会第一时间通知您。

瑞戈Ruigor 常见问题

我们会用心回答最常见的问题

请填写以下“保修索赔单”,我们将为您提供帮助。
请前往 联系我们 填写您所需的表格,我们会尽快回复您。
瑞戈与全球各地的优秀供应商有着深厚的合作关系。 在产品标签牌上会有该产品原产地。 我们承诺顾客所购买到具备瑞士十字以及瑞士制造字眼的产品都在瑞士生产并严格遵循最新的瑞士制造法则。 不具备瑞士制造或者瑞士十字图案的产品则在瑞士境外生产。 大部分瑞士境外生产的产品都是在具备现代化生产水准的广州制作生产。 若有更多问题,请联系我们。
您可以使用湿布轻微的擦拭背包外部的面料,然后将背包悬挂在阴凉处。请注意,勿将物品浸泡于水中或使用漂白剂进行清洗。
瑞戈Ruigor致力于提供给客户最好的产品质量以及卓越的购物体验。对于瑞戈Ruigor来说,质量不仅仅是一个名词,通过体验我们产品的多样性可以注意到瑞戈Ruigor对于产品功能与风格的投入。 我们致力于让瑞戈Ruigor的产品从生产到售后服务都能达到行业的最高标准。
所有瑞戈Ruigor产品的保修期为5年。

Ruigor – Service

PRODUCT SUPPORT

Warranty: Products belonging to the Ruigor backpack collection are covered by five-years warranty from the date of original purchase. If a damage caused by defective material or workmanship appears during the warranty period, we will repair your product or replace it with the same or an equivalent model. Damage caused by normal wear and tear, misuse or abuse are not covered by the warranty. Please click on the following button for more information and warranty claims.
Operating instructions and care tips: Currently, operating instructions and care tips are in progress. In the meantime, please read the product description or contact us in case of any questions.
Background

Where to buy

You can find our products in many online stores
Background

Our distribution network is still expanding.

Drop us a message and we will let you know if we have a Ruigor store near your location!

Ruigor FAQ

Here we answer the most frequent questions!

Please fill out the following form of Warranty Claim. We will try to solve your problem as quickly as possible.
Please go to the Contact us section and fill out the form with your request. We will do our best to reply to you as soon as possible.
Ruigor has suppliers from different countries around the world. The country of origin is clearly marked on the product tag. Our customers can be guaranteed that all products marked with the Swiss cross or with ‘Swiss-Made’ are manufactured in Switzerland and follow the latest Swiss-Made regulations. Products without the Swiss-Made or Swiss cross mark are produced outside Switzerland. The majority of our foreign produced products are manufactured in our modern production facility in Canton. For further information please don’t hesitate to contact us.
You can clean the outside fabric with a slightly wet cloth. Afterwards hang up the bag in a shady place. Important! Do not bleach or soak it in water.
Ruigor is committed to providing the best quality for an outstanding customer experience. For Ruigor, quality is more than a word. We pour our vision of representing the highest standard into every product as well as into our customer service. Experiencing the variety of our products, one will notice our dedication towards functionality and style.
As we are convinced of the quality of our products we are offering a warranty of 5 years on every product.