Background
RUIGOR

 

Your bags and luggage – Built to thrive!

 

Notre Vision

Nous chez Ruigor, répandons notre vision de proposer les plus haut critères de qualité pour tous nos produits ainsi que notre service client. En découvrant notre variété de produits, vous remarquerez notre engagement envers la fonctionnalité et le style. Attaché à ses racines suisses, Ruigor à étendu son rayonnement sur le marché international. Notre mission est de permettre à chacun de bénéficier de l’expérience Ruigor.

QUALITE
SUISSE
INNOVATION
RESISTANCE
STYLE
FONCTIONALITE

Sac à dos 

Préparez vous pour votre vie professionnelle

Nos sac à dos sont optimisés pour vous faciliter tous vos déplacements professionnels avec toutes leurs fonctions innovatives offertes.

Sac de sport

Des sacs de sport conçus pour vos activités

Intelligent, spacieux et durable tous sont des caractéristiques de nos sacs de sport. Idéal pour vos escapades et événements sportifs.

Sac à bandoulière 

Petit en taille, grand en possibilités.

Les sacs à bandoulière sont fabriqués avec des matériau légers, aui garantissent la sécurité de vos objets de valeurs.

Background

Des gens comme vous aiment déjà Ruigor

Je travaille comme spécialiste IT à Seattle et voyage fréquemment entre New York et divers endroits du Sud de la Californie! Ce que j’aime le plus avec les bagages Ruigor c’est leur praticité et la facilité de rangement. J’adore le fait de pouvoir emmener avec moi tout ce dont j’ai besoin et accéder d’une seule main aux affaires essentielles sans la difficulté de les chercher dans le fouillis d’une grande poche désordonnée!

– Carlos McFrosty, 34, Seattle, WA

Des gens comme vous aiment déjà Ruigor

Je suis une personne créative et travaille en tant que game developer à Santa Barbara, Californie. J’aime comment mon sac à dos Ruigor m’aide à porter tout ce dont j’ai besoin jusqu’à mon bureau. Il m’a particulièrement aidé avec mes outils créatifs, mes équipements et mes croquis conceptuels. Je suis toujours pressé, de chez moi, jusqu’au Starbucks, et cherchant de nouveaux restaurants à L.A.! Mon sac Ruigor est juste génial!

– Dylan Montageau, 28, Anaheim, CA

Des gens comme vous aiment déjà Ruigor

Je vis à Atlanta et emmène mes effets personnels avec moi dans ma valise Ruigor. C’est tellement pratique de la faire rouler dans l’aéroport. En sachant comme le temps passe vite, j’ai besoin d’avoir quelque chose de performant et adapté à l’aéroport pour mes va-et-vient quotidiens entre l’aéroport, l’avion, et la ville de destination. Tous ces voyages sont des aventure et sont toujours faciles et paisibles!

– Marina Umbrella, 40, Atlanta, GA

Background
Swiss Ruigor Logo

High quality backpack – Built to thrive!

Our most popular products

RUIGOR ICON 08 Laptop Backpack Black
RUIGOR ICON 08 Laptop Backpack Black
$109.90 Add to cart
RUIGOR MOTION 07 Duffelbag Black
RUIGOR MOTION 07 Duffelbag Black
$104.90 Add to cart
RUIGOR ICON  47 Laptop Backpack Black
RUIGOR ICON 47 Laptop Backpack Black
$94.90 Add to cart
RUIGOR CITY 56 Laptop Backpack Grey
RUIGOR CITY 56 Laptop Backpack Grey
$109.90 Add to cart

A mission of best backpacks

At Ruigor, our vision is to provide the highest standard in every bag or backpack combined with excellent customer service. When you experience the diversity of our products, you will find that we are committed to functionality and style. With our Swiss roots in mind, we have begun to expand our reach to the international market. Our mission is to enable everyone to enjoy the best possible backpack experience.

Quality
Swissness
Innovation
Style
Functionality
Toughness

Get special discounts

Get access to exclusive discounts, great offers and special insights! Apply here to become a Ruigor insider.

open privacy policy

Backpacks

Get ready for your business.

Our backpacks will facilitate your way to
your business meetings with its functional
and innovative solutions.

Duffel Bags

Duffel bags designed for your activities.

Smart, spacious and durable all characterizes our
multifunctional duffel bags. Ideal for a weekend trip or sports event.

Shoulder Bags

Small in size, big in possibilities.

Shoulder bags made with extra light materials and
finished to guarantee you the safety over your valuables. Highly comprehensive compartments in a limited size.

Background

Customer feedback of our backpacks

I work as a business IT specialist in Seattle and I frequently travel between New York and various parts of Southern California! What I love the most about using Ruigor luggage is the fact that they come in so handy and the storage is so convenient. I absolutely love how I can store everything I bring with me and single-handedly take out the essentials that I need without the hassle of clutter and inefficiencies like over storing a big pocket!

- Carlos McFrosty, 34, Seattle, WA

People are loving Ruigor backpacks

I'm a creative individual and I work as a game developer in Santa Barbara, California. I love how my Ruigor backpack helps me to carry everything I need to my workplace. It has certainly helped me with my creative tools, my devices, and my conceptual drawings. I am always on the run, from my home, to the Starbucks, and checking out the new restaurants in the L.A. area! My Ruigor bag is just awesome!

- Dylan Montageau, 28, Anaheim, CA

Customer feedback of our backpacks

I live in Atlanta and I bring with me my regular belongings in my Ruigor luggage. It's so convenient to wheel around in the airport. Knowing how fast time passes, I need to have something efficient and airport friendly for my daily commutes to the airport, for use on the airplane, and landing in the city of my destination. Every trip is always an adventure and is smooth as silk!

- Marina Umbrella, 40, Atlanta, GA